About Us – BNP Paribas China
BNP Paribas in China About BNP Paribas
Tree - page

In A Changing World, Your Business Can Blossom On A Global Scale

Forward to a friendForward to a friend PrintPrint

BNP Paribas’ presence in China dates back to 1860 when it opened its first office in Shanghai. Today, with nearly 500 staff based in China, BNP Paribas provides banking, financing and advisory services via its Corporate & Institutional Banking and international financial services.

BNP Paribas is firmly engaged in corporate advisory and overseas equity fund raising. The bank’s client base includes local and overseas corporations and financial institutions, institutional investors and high net worth clients.

BNP Paribas China is equally present in retail banking through a strategic partnership with Bank of Nanjing (BON), for which it holds a 18% stake.

Back in 2003, the Group obtained a 49% share in HFT Investment Management (HFT), an asset management company, which is a joint venture with Haitong Securities.

BNP Paribas in Asia Pacific

In Asia Pacific, BNP Paribas is one of the best-positioned international financial institutions with an uninterrupted presence since 1860. Currently with over 15,000 employees* and a presence in 14 markets, BNP Paribas provides corporates, institutional and private investors with product and service solutions tailored to their specific needs. It offers a wide range of financial services covering corporate & institutional banking, wealth management, asset management, insurance, as well as retail banking and consumer financing through strategic partnerships.

210_297_B2B_BURGER_APAC_PPQ_v4 Blossom Tree
210_297_BP2S_ECHIQUIER_APAC_v7  Centric_Eng
Key_Eng Piggybank_Eng

* excluding partnerships

身处万变的世界, 您的事业版图可以在全球绽放 - 法国巴黎银行中国
法国巴黎银行中国业务 有关法国巴黎银行
Tree - page

身处万变的世界, 您的事业版图可以在全球绽放

打印打印

法国巴黎银行早在1860年就在上海开设了首间办事处, 是最早进驻中国的外资银行之一。法国巴黎银行目前在中国拥有近500名员工,通过企业及机构银行和国际金融业务等部门为客户提供银行、融资和咨询服务。

法国巴黎银行还致力于企业咨询顾问和海外股权融资业务。银行的客户包括众多本地和海外企业、金融机构、机构投资者和高净值客户。

通过与南京银行的战略性合作,法国巴黎银行还涉足零售银行业务。法国巴黎银行目前持有南京银行18%的股份。

2003年,法国巴黎银行与资产管理公司海通证券成立了海富通基金公司,持有海富通基金公司49%的的股份。

 Burger_SChi  Key_SChi
 Passport_SChi(P)

法国巴黎银行亚太区

法国巴黎银行早于1860年进驻亚太区,是区内实力最为雄厚的国际金融机构之一。其业务遍及区内14个市场,雇用逾12,000名员工*,为企业、机构及私人投资客户提供契合需求的金融产品及服务方案,涵盖企业及机构银行、财富管理、资产管理、保险。此外,法国巴黎银行还通过策略性合作伙伴提供零售银行及消费信贷服务。

全球方面,法国巴黎银行业务遍及75 个国家,雇用逾189,000 名员工,在本地市场、国际金融业务(其中零售银行网络及金融服务隶属于零售银行业务)、与企业及机构银行业务(主要服务企业客户及机构投资客户)三大业务范畴均具有举足轻重的地位。本行视亚太区为重点策略地区,致力于拓展区内业务。

*不包括合作伙伴

 

  • BNP Paribas