Vehicle Management Services – BNP Paribas China
BNP Paribas in China Corporates & Institutions

Arval is a specialist in full service multi-brand vehicle leasing. It offers companies tailored solutions aimed at optimising their employees’ mobility while outsourcing the risks associated with fleet management.

In October, 2015, ARVAL and Shanghai Bashi Car Rental Service established the joint venture, Arval Jiutong Company Limited. It’s now amongst the major players in China, with a fleet of more than 4,000 vehicles, 160 experienced talents and a strong service network covering 53 cities.

By delivering the most relevant full-service vehicle leasing solutions to businesses of any size, through relevant advice and appropriate services, matching with the requirements of both customers and drivers, Arval Jiutong aims at being your preferred reference in full-service vehicle leasing solutions in China.

  • BNP Paribas

车辆管理服务 - 法国巴黎银行中国
法国巴黎银行中国业务 企业或机构客户

车辆管理服务

打印打印

法巴安诺是全服务汽车租赁领域的专家,提供多种品牌的汽车租赁。我们为客户提供量身打造的出行解决方案,旨在优化企业客户员工的出行并且承揽车队管理的风险。

2015年10月,法巴安诺和上海巴士汽车租赁合资成立安诺久通汽车租赁有限公司。目前,安诺久通是国内主要的经营性车辆租赁供应商之一,拥有超过4000台车辆,160名经验丰富的行业人才,以及覆盖53个城市的强大服务网络。

通过针对性的建议和服务,安诺久通致力满足客户和驾驶员的需求,为不同规模的企业提供最合适的全服务车辆租赁方案,力争成为客户在国内企业用车服务的最佳选择。

  • BNP Paribas