Insurance - BNP Paribas China
BNP Paribas in China Individuals

BNP Paribas Cardif is present in China through a joint venture with Bank of Beijing since December 2014. It had previously set up a life insurance representative office in Shanghai in 2003, a non life insurance representative office in Beijing in 2005..

The alliance between both leading institutions combines BNP Paribas Cardif’s extensive insurance expertise in Asia and the strength of Bank of Beijing’s brand to offer unique savings and protection insurance products to Chinese customers.

Established in 1996, Bank of Beijing is a leading city commercial bank in China.

With operations in 10 provinces, the bank has a network of over 400 branches and serves 10 million customers. This alliance reflects BNP Paribas Cardif’s longstanding strategy to develop partnerships with top-tier players.

  • BNP Paribas

保险 - 法国巴黎银行中国
法国巴黎银行中国业务 个人客户

保险

打印打印

法国巴黎保险分别于2003年在上海设立人寿保险代表处,2005年在北京设立财产保险代表处。并于2014年12月同北京银行合资组建中荷人寿保险公司。

这一强强联手,融合了巴黎保险深广的保险专长及北京银行的这一强强联手,融合了巴黎保险深广的保险专长及北京银行的品牌优势,将为中国客户提供特色鲜明的储蓄型和保障型保险产品。

成立于1996的北京银行是一家国内领先的城市商业银行,在10个省市拥有400余家网点,客户逾千万。这一联合,体现了巴黎保险拓展与强手合作的长期战略。

  • BNP Paribas